RH 15

RH 15 CD’s can be purchased at our weekend Celebration Services

In October 2012, ROCKHARBOR turned 15. Over the course of a month, we celebrated God’s faithfulness to us and His movement in and through us. What started as a small and eclectic community with eyes on Westside Costa Mesa in 1997 has since turned into five communities all across Orange County living out the Gospel together. A decade and a half later, we truly have much to be thankful for.

Our birthday celebration ended with Seek Week — a week set apart to pursue God’s leading for our church and for our lives. In what has become a regular rhythm within ROCKHARBOR, we spent this week worshipping God, interceding for our communities, and declaring that He alone leads us. This album was recorded live over these passionate and expectant nightly gatherings.

As we’ve raised up campuses in Costa Mesa, Mission Viejo, Fullerton, Huntington Beach, and Orange, we’ve also seen worship leaders raised up to lead these communities into God’s presence each weekend. “RH15″ features eight worship leaders from within ROCKHARBOR, one picture of the equipping and sending church that we believe God has called us to be.

RH 15 CD’s can be purchased at our weekend Celebration Services or click here to download RH 15 on iTunes.


1. Here for You
2. Praise the Lord
3. Stir in Me
4. Forever Reign
5. We Are in Your Hands
6. Unchanging
7. Set a Fire
8. 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord)
9. Amazing Grace
10. Psalm 139
11. God is Here
12. At Your Name
13. Cielo
14. Never Has One
15. More

Click here to download RH 15 on iTunes.